Virtual Lease Option Mini Bootcamp

We are in a crazy time right now and we are all being affected, but you can actually use this time to DRAMATICALLY increase your knowledge and ability to do real estate with NO risk, NO money and do it VIRTUALLY.

Using lease options.

Virtual Lease Options Bootcamp:
Thursday July 2nd 
4 PM Eastern 
3 PM Central
2 PM Mountain
1 PM Pacific 

Let me be very clear.

This is NOT a webinar!  This is not a boring prerecorded webinar that you might be used to. 

Far from it!  This is a very interactive and content rich training specifically on lease options.  In case you aren’t aware of it, lease options are one of the BEST methods in real estate when there is a downturn in the market.

And believe me, we are in a down market and heading fast into a steep decline!

In 2008 while other investors were losing houses and going bankrupt, my lease option business FLOURISHED.  I don’t say that to brag, I tell you that because you need to know what WORKS in this market, and lease options are VITAL to sellers and investors right now.

But, the system will only take the FIRST 100 registrations!

Some of the topics I will cover in depth:

  • Levels of seller desperation
  • Why this market is PRIME for lease options
  • Lease option assignments
  • Where do you find the sellers
  • VIRTUAL lease options (this is what I’ve done for years)
  • How to average $10,000 – $14,000 per deal
  • The Leasing to Buy System

But, the platform only allows the first 100 registrants to attend, so you need to reserve your spot TODAY!

Once you register you will receive your Zoom link and information to attend.

If you have any questions, contact us at:
Email: 
support@leasingtobuy.com
Phone: 817-985-3195